top of page
  • Writer's picturehiveandhomeapiary

What can I do with 2oz of honey?

Have you thought those 2oz Honey Bears are cute but what can I do with 2oz of honey?

This is just the right amount to make two servings of my favorite winter cocktail! A Hot Toddy. Warms you up on a cold day from the inside out.

1-1/2 ounces whiskey 1-ounce honey 1 lemon 3 ounces hot water


The makings of a great cocktail!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2019 Beekeeping Goals

* First off fingers crossed they survive the winter!! * Would love to see more honey and beeswax made by "the girls" * I have everything...

Holiday Crafting

I am busy making holiday gifts for my friends and family. Christmas PJs are my current project! Check out this cute holiday toddler...

Comentários


bottom of page