top of page
  • Writer's picturehiveandhomeapiary

2019 Beekeeping Goals

* First off fingers crossed they survive the winter!!

* Would love to see more honey and beeswax made by "the girls"

* I have everything to try out making Ross Rounds

* Possibly Expand to THREE Hives

* Mason Jar Observatory Hive

* Attend more workshops and meetings

* Make a solar wax melter

* Make a hive caddy for purchase!

* Expand my beeswax mold collection

Is there anything you would like to see me offer in the "SHOP" or Blog topics to cover? Shoot me an email at hiveandhomeapiary@gmail.com or comment here

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Holiday Crafting

I am busy making holiday gifts for my friends and family. Christmas PJs are my current project! Check out this cute holiday toddler...

Comments


bottom of page