top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Writer's picturehiveandhomeapiary

Holiday Crafting


I am busy making holiday gifts for my friends and family. Christmas PJs are my current project!

Check out this cute holiday toddler activity I made below.

( I since have gotten command strips to hang it on the wall so it's less inviting to our furry dogs!)




When do I craft?

When my kids are sleeping of course! Being a second time mom I am way more accustomed to the sleep deprivation so whats a couple hours less?


What do I listen to when I craft?

Pandora Radio! No I don't pay to listen ad free

Here are the top holiday tunes. ( Source: Pandora)

The Christmas Song by Michael Buble * All I Want for Christmas Is You by Mariah Carey * Christmas Jazz by Tras-Silberian Orchestra * The Christmas Song by Nat King Cole * Christmas Carols by London Church Carol Choir * Feliz Navidad by Jose Feliciano * New Year's Eve Party by Michael Lynche * Country Christmas Lorretta Lynn * Christmas Canon by Tras-Silberian Orchestra * The Nutcracker by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2019 Beekeeping Goals

* First off fingers crossed they survive the winter!! * Would love to see more honey and beeswax made by "the girls" * I have everything...

Comments


bottom of page