top of page
  • Writer's picturehiveandhomeapiary

Welcome to the beginning of my new journey!

Who am I you ask? I am a mom, a wife, a daughter, a sister, a firefighter, an EMT, an emergency room RN, a backyard beekeeper, a volunteer, a DIY crafter. I just gave birth to my second daughter and my maternity leave is quickly running out so what do I do? Start a new business. I have always loved crafting and well now I'm ready to sell my things. My family moved to Marlow, NH a year ago. They have a fabulous craft fair called Christmas on the Pond - I got to be in it this year! I actually did pretty well and ended up with some leftover items to give as holiday gifts. But why stop there... now I have an online shop.


photo by Golden Aura Photography
I've looked like this twice now, its how I earned my favorite name... Mom! photo by Golden Aura Photography

Blogging

This whole process is new and outside my comfort zone so why not bog about it too!


What's Next

I will be updating my website, tweeking it here and there, working on building up my inventory, and well winging it!


145 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page